Cop eats pot brownies, freaks out and calls 911

I just love it. America’s war on drugs is in fact a war with it’s own people and the latest victim was a cop that confiscated some pot and baked it into brownies with his wife. Then he ate a little bit too much and he thought he was dying from an overdose therefore called 911. Imagine you are overdosing and feel like dying , but still able to call 911 and explain your situation. Hilarious!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

~ by riot on 16 January 2009.

6 Responses to “Cop eats pot brownies, freaks out and calls 911”

  1. Hahaha, that’s simply brilliant!

    I have found your blog very interesting and think it could be of use to my visitors. Therefore i have taken the liberty of linking to it from my website. I hope you don’t mind.

  2. First blog I read after wakeup from sleep today!

  3. Hey.

    I couldn’t find a means to contact you on this site, so sorry to misuse your comments section.

    Anyway, I own a headshop (www.hazehut.com), and I would like to advertise on this blog of yours.

    I could either pay you with money, or store credit.

    Send me an email to arrange a deal.

    peace

  4. well if hes really a cop then he will know you cant overdose on weed.and when he called the cops about him thinking he was dieing then he must have been high because its hard as hell to know what your actually doing or saying when your high. your friend:stoner

  5. Liez its not that complicated unless ur new and get the beginning virgin hits

  6. I think its hilarious that he thought he was going to die just from eating a pot brownie. http://stonerdiary.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
