Aldous Huxley – Sum and Substance Interview

This 3 part interview with Aldous Huxley is simply wonderful to watch and listen. The man has so much to teach us and I recommend everyone to take time and enjoy this. I know it’s pretty long and might appear boring, but I assure you it’s not.

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

If you don’t know who Aldous Huxley was and want to gain a little more knowledge, go here and read :P

~ by riot on 2 December 2007.

2 Responses to “Aldous Huxley – Sum and Substance Interview”

  1. Cool! Thanks for the videos, Aldous Huxley is a genius!

  2. awww… another addition to you-tomb. I was disappointed. I only got to study Huxley very briefly in my freshmen English class. I’m an American that grew up overseas so Brave New World was a perfect introduction to American society. Where I grew up, people use technology to improve the quality of their lives. In America, people seem to use technology to replace their lives. It’s weird. You would think computers were invented for friendliness rather than tools to step out of the matrix of space of time. Anyways, I clicked around on your blog looking for an About page but couldn’t find one(is there one?). What is your blog about?

Leave a Reply

 
