Joint Rolling Techniques – Lesson 3: Filters

In this lesson we are shown how to make 3 types of joint filters using simple items. Of course you can make a filter out of any paper/cardboard you can get you hands on at the time of necessity (pieces of cigarette packs, bits of smoking paper’s wrapping, etc), but the common plain white one used here is the best.

Watch the first lesson here.

Watch the second lesson here.

~ by riot on 3 January 2007.

12 Responses to “Joint Rolling Techniques – Lesson 3: Filters”

  1. rollin’ inspired by the sounds of unkle

  2. Brilliant video. It’s funny, clever and informative for any newbie toker. Top Job!

  3. Hi there colleagues, its fantastic paragraph concerning tutoringand completely defined, keep it up all the time.

  4. Greetings I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by error, while I
    was looking on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like
    to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the
    fantastic work.

  5. Because the admin of this site is working, no
    hesitation very rapidly it will be renowned, due to its quality contents.

  6. Hey! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might
    be able to resolve this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share.

    Cheers!

  7. Good blog you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours these
    days. I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  8. I am in fact happy to reazd this web sie posts which conists of pllenty of valuable data, thanks for providing such information.

  9. Having read this I thought it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put
    this article together. I once again find myself personally
    spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  10. Howdy! This article couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my
    previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this.
    I am going to send this information to him. Pretty sure he will have a
    great read. Thanks for sharing!

  11. Can be a leading supplier for a large number of goods,
    companies, and solutions of independent evaluations and ratings.
    Your goal, at, is to give correct and good opinions which can be representative of the company
    involved. We will enable you find another tutor or
    refund your whole purchase, if for almost any reason you aren’t pleased after your first session.
    LVMPD sgt DEBRA L WEBB and T. DEWEY violated my privileges too.

  12. After a hard day’s work, you should kick up your feet and play a few games.
    Click here if you want to learn more about
    how to earn swagbucks fast. You can generally find a setting here to toggle subtitles on and off.

Leave a Reply

 
