How To Extract Mescaline

Step-by-Step video guide on how to extract mescaline, process it and eventually package and sell it.

Video1:

Video2: 

Now all I need is some peyote…

~ by riot on 18 October 2006.

6 Responses to “How To Extract Mescaline”

  1. can u send this clip to my email address

  2. hey…i would really like to see te clip..could you please email it to me?!

  3. Hey you should do a link exchaange with me i like your site email me at juggalo4103@yahoo.com

  4. Not sure how old this is but I’d very much like to see the video. I assume you used san pedro since you said you need some peyote? lol. If you sill have it could you email it to leftnoob@mail.com please?

  5. How many of the pills do you usually need for a trip ?
    please e-mail me

  6. hey did you use peyote or san pedro as the latter is much easier to obtain in large quantities

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

